Legislators

 

MEMBERSHIP OF THE ILLINOIS LEGISLATIVE FIRE CAUCUS
PAID MEMBERS (October, 2014)


 

 

Representatives

 

Patti Bellock

 

 

 

Rep@pbellock.com

Mike Bost

 

 

 

rep.bost@hotmail.com

John Bradley

 

 

 

repjohnbradley@mychoice.net

Rich Brauer

 

 

 

Rbrauer@hrs.ilga.gov

Dan Burke

 

 

 

burkedj2@ilga.gov

John Cavaletto

 

 

 

john@johncavaletto.com

Kate Cloonen

 

 

 

staterepcloonen79@att.net

Jerry Costello II

 

 

 

staterepcostello@gmail.com

Tom Cross

 

 

 

tom@tomcross.com

Thomas Demmer

 

 

 

rep@tomdemmer.com

Jack Franks

 

 

 

jack@jackfranks.org

Kay Hatcher

 

 

 

info@kayhatcher.us

Jay Hoffman

 

 

 

repjayhoffman@gmail.com

Naomi Jakobsson

 

 

 

naomijakobsson@gmail.com

Dwight Kay

 

 

 

dwightkay112@gmail.com

Renée Kosel

 

 

 

rkosel@ilga.gov

Norine Hammond

 

 

 

rephammond@macomb.com

Mike McAuliffe

 

 

 

mmcauliffe20@yahoo.com

Bill Mitchell

 

 

 

repmitchell@earthlink.net

Don Moffitt

 

 

 

moffitt@grics.net

Martin Moylan

 

 

 

staterepmoylan@gmail.com

Elaine Nekritz

 

 

 

enekritz@repnekritz.org

JoAnn Osmond

 

 

 

reposmond@aol.com

Sandy Pihos

 

 

 

sandrapihos48@gmail.com

Bob Pritchard

 

 

 

bob@pritchardstaterep.com

Sue Scherer

 

 

 

staterepsue@gmail.com

Tim Schmitz

 

 

 

info@timschmitz.org

Carol Sente

 

 

 

repsente@gmail.com

Joe Sosnowski

 

 

 

repsosnowski@gmail.com

Jil Tracy

 

 

 

jiltracy@jiltracy.com

Pat Verschoore

 

 

 

pverschoore@qconline.com

 

Senators

Pamela Althoff

pamela@pamelaalthoff.net

Bill Brady

billbrady@senatorbillbrady.com

Bill Cunningham

cunningham@senatedem.illinois.gov

Don Harmon

harmon@senatedem.ilga.gov

Dave Koehler

dkoehler@senatedem.ilga.gov

Kyle McCarter

senatormccarter51@att.net